FLOGAS
IRISH JUNIOR OPEN SUMMER SERIES
EUROPE’S PREMIER JUNIOR GOLF SERIES

PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. ENTRY FEE IS £28 PER EVENT WHICH INCLUDES A GAME OF GOLF, GOODY BAG, BOOKING FEE AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN EXCEPTIONAL PRIZES & MEDALS. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS PLEASE CONTACT +447849576678/ 00447849576678 :
 Ulster at Concra Wood (Monday 1st July ) Closing Date: Monday 10th June
 Leinster at Powerscourt East Course (Tuesday 23rd July) Closing Date: Tuesday 2nd July
 Munster at Dromoland Castle (Monday 29th July) Closing Date: Monday 8th July
 Connacht at Glasson (Wednesday 31st July) Closing Date: Wednesday 10th July
 Masters at Headfort New Course (Monday 5th August) Closing Date: Monday 15th July
 Finale at Killymoon (Monday 19th August) Closing Date: Monday 29th July
 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.
  • NO PRE QUALIFYING NECESSARY FOR ANY OF OUR EVENTS

  • ANY COMPETITION CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS, THE COMPETITOR‚ÄôS ENTRY FEE WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO A NEW DATE, OR ANY OTHER IRISH JUNIOR OPEN EVENT IN 2019

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.