PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. ENTRY FEE IS £28 PER EVENT WHICH INCLUDES A GAME OF GOLF, GOODY BAG, BOOKING FEE AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN EXCEPTIONAL PRIZES & MEDALS. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS PLEASE CONTACT +447849576678/ 00447849576678 :
 Sunday Classic at Castle Barna (Sunday 22nd September ) Closing Date: Sunday 8th September
 Sunday Classic at Spa Golf Club (Sunday 6th October ) Closing Date: Sunday 15th September
 St Margarets Golf and Country Club (Thursday 31st October ) Closing Date: Thursday 10th October
 Castlerock Golf Club (Monday 30th December) Closing Date: Monday 9th December
 Ardglass Golf Club (Friday 3rd January) Closing Date: Friday 13th December
 Portmarnock Hotel and Golf Links (Monday 17th February) Closing Date: Monday 27th January
 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.
  • NO PRE QUALIFYING NECESSARY FOR ANY OF OUR EVENTS

  • ANY COMPETITION CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS, THE COMPETITOR’S ENTRY FEE WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO A NEW DATE, OR ANY OTHER IRISH JUNIOR OPEN EVENT IN 2019/2020

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.

 All competitors playing in the Irish Junior Open play in accordance with the tournament information.