PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. ENTRY FEE INCLUDES TOURNAMENT ROUND, IRISH JUNIOR OPEN GIFTS, BOOKING FEE AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN PRIZES, MEDALS AND TROPHIES. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS WITH YOUR BOOKING PLEASE EMAIL info@irishjunioropen.com OR CONTACT +447849576678 :

ALL IRELAND SCHOOLS CUP

*If you are competing as part of a team in the same age category, please let us know your teammates name by emailing us on info@irishjunioropen.com.
 Greystones Golf Club
(Monday 13th July)
Closing Date: Monday 29th June

SPRING TOUR FOR THE PAYNE STEWART MEMORIAL TROPHY

 Enniscorthy Golf Club
(Friday 10th July)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30th June

 New Forest Golf Club
(Thursday 23rd July)
Closing Date: Thursday 2nd July

 Dungannon Golf Club
(Monday 27th July)
Closing Date: Monday 6th July

 Knightsbrook Hotel & Golf Resort
(Thursday 13th August)
Closing Date: Thursday 23rd July

SUMMER TOUR FOR THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

 Balcarrick Golf Club
(Wednesday 8th July)
Closing Date: Wednesday 1st July

 Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort
(Tuesday 21st July)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30th June

 Holywood Golf Club
(Friday 7th August)
Closing Date: Friday 17th July

 Glasson Lakehouse
(Tuesday 11th August)
Closing Date: Tuesday 21st July

 Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
(Sunday 16th August)
Closing Date: Sunday 26th July

TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP - FINAL EVENT IN THE RACE TO WIN THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

 Killymoon Golf Club
(Monday 24th August)
Closing Date: Monday 3rd August

AUTUMN TOUR FOR THE PING PRODI G CUP

 Blainroe Golf Club
(Thursday 20th August)
Closing Date: Thursday 30th July

 Knock Golf Club
(Sunday 20th September)
Closing Date: Sunday 30th August

 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.
 All competitors playing in the Irish Junior Open play in accordance with the tournament information.

A PERCENTAGE OF EACH ENTRY FEE WILL GO TO TOWARDS OUR CHOSEN CHARITY. REFUNDS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE UP UNTIL 3 WEEKS BEFORE AN EVENT. REFUND REQUESTS BEFORE THE 3 WEEK DEADLINE ARE SUBJECT TO A 10% ADMINISTRATION FEE.

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.