PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. ENTRY FEE INCLUDES TOURNAMENT ROUND, IRISH JUNIOR OPEN GIFTS, BOOKING FEE AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN PRIZES, MEDALS AND TROPHIES. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS WITH YOUR BOOKING PLEASE EMAIL info@irishjunioropen.com OR CONTACT +447849576678 :

WINTER TOUR FOR THE DARREN CLARKE TROPHY

 St Margarets Golf and Country Club
(Thursday 31st October )
Closing Date: Thursday 10th October

 Castlerock Golf Club
(Monday 30th December)
Closing Date: Monday 9th December

 Ardglass Golf Club
(Friday 3rd January)
Closing Date: Friday 13th December

 Portmarnock Hotel and Golf Links
(Monday 17th February)
Closing Date: Monday 27th January

SPRING TOUR FOR THE PAYNE STEWART MEMORIAL TROPHY

 New Forest Golf Club
(Tuesday 17th March)
Closing Date: Tuesday 25th February

 Dungannon Golf Club
(Sunday 19th April)
Closing Date: Sunday 29th March

 Enniscorthy Golf Club
(Sunday 3rd May)
Closing Date: Sunday 12th April

 Knightsbrook Hotel & Golf Resort
(Sunday 17th May)
Closing Date: Sunday 26th April

ALL IRELAND SCHOOLS CUP

*If you are competing as part of a team in the same age category, please let us know your teammates name by emailing us on info@irishjunioropen.com.
 Greystones Golf Club
(Monday 22nd June)
Closing Date: Monday 1st June

SUMMER TOUR FOR THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

 Holywood Golf Club
(Friday 10th July)
Closing Date: Friday 19th June

 Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort
(Wednesday 15th July)
Closing Date: Wednesday 24th June

 Mount Wolseley Hotel & Golf Resort
(Friday 17th July)
Closing Date: Friday 26th June

 Palmerstown House Estate & Golf Club
(Tuesday 11th August)
Closing Date: Tuesday 21st July

 Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
(Sunday 16th August)
Closing Date: Sunday 26th July

TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP - FINAL EVENT IN THE RACE TO WIN THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

*This Tournament requires pre qualification. Please do not enter unless you have qualified and received an invite via email.
 Killymoon Golf Club
(Monday 24th August)
Closing Date: Monday 3rd August OR WEDNESDAY 19th AUGUST FOR QUALIFIED COMPETITORS FROM OUR TOUR EVENTS AT PALMERSTOWN AND MOYVALLEY

ADULT/JUNIOR TOUR

 Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club
(Monday 13th July)
Closing Date: Monday 22nd June

 Castlerock Golf Club
(Sunday 26th July)
Closing Date: Sunday 5th July

 Carlow Golf Club
(Sunday 2nd August)
Closing Date: Sunday 12th July

 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.
 All competitors playing in the Irish Junior Open play in accordance with the tournament information.

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.