PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. ENTRY FEE INCLUDES TOURNAMENT ROUND, IRISH JUNIOR OPEN GIFTS, BOOKING FEE AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN PRIZES, MEDALS AND TROPHIES. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS WITH YOUR BOOKING PLEASE EMAIL info@irishjunioropen.com OR CONTACT +447849576678 :

SPRING TOUR FOR THE PAYNE STEWART MEMORIAL TROPHY

 Knightsbrook Hotel & Golf Resort
(Thursday 13th August)
Closing Date: Thursday 23rd July

SUMMER TOUR FOR THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

 Glasson Lakehouse
(Tuesday 11th August)
Closing Date: Tuesday 21st July

TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP - FINAL EVENT IN THE RACE TO WIN THE GARY PLAYER TROPHY

 Killymoon Golf Club
(Monday 24th August)
Closing Date: Monday 3rd August

AUTUMN TOUR FOR THE PING PRODI G CUP

 Blainroe Golf Club
(Thursday 20th August)
Closing Date: Thursday 30th July

 Knock Golf Club
(Sunday 20th September)
Closing Date: Sunday 30th August

 Spa Golf Club
(Sunday 4th October)
Closing Date: Sunday 13th September

 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.
 All competitors playing in the Irish Junior Open play in accordance with the tournament information.

A PERCENTAGE OF EACH ENTRY FEE WILL GO TO TOWARDS OUR CHOSEN CHARITY. REFUNDS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE UP UNTIL 3 WEEKS BEFORE AN EVENT. REFUND REQUESTS BEFORE THE 3 WEEK DEADLINE ARE SUBJECT TO A 10% ADMINISTRATION FEE.

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.